top of page

TERM DATES & EVENTS

Term Dates 2024 - 2025

Autumn 2024

 

Monday 02 & Tuesday 03 September

Staff PLD Day (No Pupils Onsite)

Wednesday 04 September

Term Starts : Year 7 & Year 12​

Thursday 05 September

Term Starts : All Year Groups

Monday 28 October - Friday 08 November 

Half Term

Friday 20 December

Term Ends (at 1.00pm)

Spring 2025

 

Monday 06 January 

Staff PLD Day (No Pupils Onsite)

Tuesday 07 January 

Term Starts

Wednesday 12 February 

Staff PLD Day (No Pupils Onsite)

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Half Term

Friday 04 April

Term Ends​ (at 1.00pm)

Summer 2025

 

Tuesday 22 April

Staff PLD Day (No Pupils Onsite)

Wednesday 23 April

Term Starts

Monday 26 May - Friday 30 May

Half Term

Thursday 03 July

Year 6 Transition Day (No Pupils Onsite)

Wednesday 16 July

Term Ends (at 1.00pm)

bottom of page