top of page

TERM DATES & EVENTS

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

Autumn 2023

 

Monday 04 September

Staff Inset Day (No Pupils Onsite)

Tuesday 05 September

Staff Inset Day (No Pupils Onsite)

Wednesday 06 September

Term Starts : Year 7 & Year 12

Thursday 7 September 

Term Starts : All Year Groups

Monday 23 October - Wednesday 1st November

Half Term

Friday 24 November

Occasional Day (Pupils dismissed at 1.00pm)

Thursday 21 December

Term Ends (at 1.00pm)

Spring 2024

 

Monday 08 January 

Staff PLD Day (No Pupils Onsite)

Tuesday 09 January 

Term Starts

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

Half Term

Thursday 28 March

Term Ends​ (at 1.00pm)

Summer 2024

Monday 15 April 

Staff PLD Day (No Pupils Onsite)

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Half Term

Thursday 04 July

Year 6 Transition Day (No Pupils Onsite)

Friday 19 July

Term Ends​ (at 1.00pm)

bottom of page